(Click on their picture to learn more about them.)

Melanie T. Sharp, MSW, LMSW​

Robin Chaustowich, MA, LLPC, NCC

Sally Booth- Schwadron, LMSW, ACSW

Caitlyn Finzel, LMSW 

Ben Langman, MA, LPC

​Lindsay Hirshman, LLMSW

Amy Weber, MA, LPC

​​Dawn Blashak, LPC          

Judith Richards, MA, LLP

Cynthia Williams, MA, LPC, BSW

Dr. Keith Christie, PsyD, LP

In order to ensure therapeutic effectiveness, we frequently hold conferences for our therapists concerning ethical decision making and best practices.

Kelsey Dziekan, MS, LLP

Adriana Petrucci, LMSW

Dr. William Starnes, PhD, LP

John Kenner

Lead Clinician

Clinical Therapy Director

LMSW, Clinical/Macro, LMFT, DCSW

​Stephanie Shelton MA, LPC, CAADC

Dr. Karen Maier, PhD, LP

Katie Krajewski- Kidd, MS, TLLP

Michanda Gant, LLMSW

Dr. Thomas S. Rosenbaum, PhD, LP​


Kelly McKay, LLMSW

Holly Tacey, MS, LLP

Christina McAuliffe, MS, LLP

Daniel Maier, MA, LLP

Dr. Andrea Morrison PsyD, LP